Takoradi


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
July 3rd 2006
Published: July 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I'm here...I'm safe...I almost died on the bus but I'll post about it later cause I don't have a lot of time...just wanted to let all the worriers know that I made it here in one piece and am okay travelling on my own.

For the people asking about my flight...it gets in on Sunday (the 9th) around 1:30 or 1:40. I can't get to the page that tells me what time exactly but I know that's about when it is. I'll try and check and let you know for sure.

I'll be relaxing at the Green Turtle until Thursday and will not be near the internet until then. Hope all is when and will be talking soon.

Peace,
Laura

Advertisement



3rd July 2006

I'm glad you made this post. I know my mom was flipping out more than enough for everyone!!

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb