Amazing Ghana Travel


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
October 11th 2011
Published: October 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Wli Falls1Wli Falls1Wli Falls1

Wli Falls1

Amazing Ghana Travel



Foreign travel is not very much used to me as most of the times I have traveled only with in my India though I have traveled once to US to a most exotic location Hawai for about a week few years ago. So the memories of a foreign travel and its experiences are almost dim in my memory now.

Now, its a time again to make a new experience professionally and personally. Yes, I have got the fantastic opportunity to work for a Government company in Ghana and make the difference as part of Peace Corps Project i.e. giving back to the society.

I have never expected to select Ghana for my Peace Corps project in my company

As I will be traveling to some of the amazing parts of the Ghana I thought it would be great to share my experience with you my friends. But do remember this is my first blog, so request your comments on the same in order to improve the blog.


DISCLAIMER: All content provided on this blog is for informational purposes only. The owner of this blog makes no representations as to the accuracy or completeness
Wli Falls2Wli Falls2Wli Falls2

Wli Falls2
of any information on this site or found by following any link on this site. The owner will not be liable for any errors or omissions in this information nor for the availability of this information. The owner will not be liable for any losses, injuries, or damages from the display or use of this information. This is a personal blog and not a professional representation of the owner of this blog. (Although colleagues are more than welcome to read it)


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Wli Falls3Wli Falls3
Wli Falls3

Wli Falls3


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb