life has been fun out here


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Volta
May 30th 2006
Published: May 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

As a missionary out on the field of the Lord life has been so fun out here. Check out some kuul pics


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



19th October 2006

hi
thats a gorgeous photo of the temple.. it was refreshing to see that picture at first glance when logging onto my blogg. my blogg is under ali ive just finished travelling through europe and got to see the london and preston temples there are some picks of them on my profile if you wanna see.. seeyah.
18th May 2007

More LDS out there!!
Hey, I was excited to see your blog. I am a member of the church in Australia. check out my blog - you can see pics of the salt lake, nauvoo and kirtland temples. Nice to see other members of the church on travelblog!! www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/travellingmum
12th March 2011
what a morning?

bogos photograph
what do u mean, do u think we all reside at winiba

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb