I'm Pretty Big in Ghana- part 2


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra
March 30th 2008
Published: March 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Oh, really quickly before I forget.... I was on the news in Accra for playing at the baseball game. There were news cameras there, but I didn't know what they were for. A couple people said that I was pitured (with the rest of the team) at least three times. I think most of my friends are doing what they can to find a taping of it. Ha. I was swammered by fans in the market today... (joking)

Anyway, felt the need to share!

Advertisement



2nd April 2008

hmmmm...u-tube? that would be excellent...
5th April 2008

you are completely turning into a boy?
oh no kathleen, now you are sara cram, the only other person who i could imagine joining a men's baseball team.... maybe kenny? actually, i'm kinda jealous that you're schooling people in athletics all over the world, we miss you and you actually could have been on the news here because local news channels were trying to find hillary supporters and could only find obama people... okay, we miss you and lose all the ibb games that aren't forefitted by the other team. average turnout by our team = 3.5

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb