I'm off!


Advertisement
Ethiopia's flag
Africa » Ethiopia » Addis Ababa Region » Addis Ababa
October 19th 2008
Published: October 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi all!



Obviously the idea of me trying a few things out on the blog this week hasn't really happened!

Probably because I've been concentrating on all the important things like putting as many songs and videos onto my new MP3 player as possible, and staying up til 4 last night drinking wine, eating Bacon Streakies and having a singsong with my mates round at Woodser's house...

But in half an hour I'm taking the National Express to Heathrow and then flying to Addis Ababa via Nairobi.

Exciting Times!

Speak Soon,

Love,

Ben 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 42; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb