Turf wars


Advertisement
Ethiopia's flag
Africa » Ethiopia » Addis Ababa Region » Addis Ababa
February 7th 2008
Published: June 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Last night I'm convinced that there were turf wars going on with the packs of neighborhood dogs. At least that's how it seemed through out most of the night last night. I eventually got up and put in some earplugs but they didn't help that much. From now on I'm not going to complain when Tobey starts barking at a squirrel outside because his bark is nothing compared those dogs outside!
So needless to say I woke up a little bleary eyed this morning. It rained overnight so the smog wasn't quite so bad this morning. I walked over to the Fistula Hospital and met up with Annette and her children along with John Little from last night for a ride out to Desder Menda (Joy Village).

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb