by now... I am in egypt.


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Sinai » Dahab
September 3rd 2009
Published: September 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey you people.

Sorry I didn't get to stay updated on my travelblog!

At the moment I am in Dahab, Sinai, Egypt. I shall tell all of you more of my travels through india (mumbai, udaipur, jaipur, agra, khajurao, orcha, jhansi, varanasi, delhi, jaisalmer, horrortrip to goa, goa, nepal, goa, delhi, dalai lama city) and my adventure to egypt (sharm el sheikh, dahab) soon!

I am caught up in life ... Have fallen in love (and am deeply in love), am working for a radiostation (www.radiosharmlive.com) and am learning how to dive at the moment... all crazy. And difficult! I hope that I shall get to you soonish!


x

tim

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb