Sharm el Sheikh


Advertisement
Egypt's flag
Africa » Egypt » Red Sea » Sharm el-Sheikh
February 20th 2010
Published: February 20th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hellooo... Welcome to my page... :-)

I'm going to tell here from my Work Adventure in Sharm el Sheikh... :-) I'm here since October 19th 2009 and I'm going to stay here till end of the year!

Since 4months now I'm here and I join the Sharm life... :-) Cairo and the Pyramids I didn't saw yet, but I hope so I will soooon... :-)

Have fun with my reports and my pictures... :-)

Faby


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Sharm Plaza HotelSharm Plaza Hotel
Sharm Plaza Hotel

In this hotel I'm working as a Guest Relation!
Roman Pool Roman Pool
Roman Pool

1 of the pools from Sharm Plaza


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb