Send me your questions!


Advertisement
Burkina Faso's flag
Africa » Burkina Faso
May 18th 2007
Published: May 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Did I do a lousy job of explaining something? Did I use a word that I’ve forgotten is not English? Let me know what you want to read about!

Advertisement



20th May 2007

Job Well Done, Not to Worry!!
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE keep your blogs coming. They are fabulous and a total pleasure to read. I have sent them to my sister, Mary, and to Debbie at the cottage...........and everyone has commented on how they love reading about your daily/weekly/monthly goings on over there. C'mon RAIN........for you!! Keep up your interesting writings, Rosemary, and sorry to hear about your neighbor/friend Jon.........what a bummer..............go Jon with your "PC future"!! And, last but not least HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ROSEMARY!! Are you getting packages and mail alright now? Love, Aunt J

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb