RESOLUTIONS


Advertisement
Benin's flag
Africa » Benin » South » Athiémé
November 16th 2006
Published: November 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow, Tomorrow
I will do everything tomorrow.

Tomorrow I will wash my bike,
though I refuse to wash the tires.

Tomorrow I will take an interest in my dog's basic education,
assuming he comes home tonite.

Tomorrow I will find my morals,
or is it my marbles I have lost?

Tomorrow I will saluer (say hello to) all whom I have not seen in the past three days.

Tomorrow I will quell my Kansan daydreams.

Tomorrow I will organize my stuff
to be able to eat at a table.

Tomorrow I will eat better than caramel popcorn,
gari and sugar, and coffee.

Tomorrow I will sweep my home.

Tomorrow, I am sure, will be a better day
because

Tomorrow I will leave the house.


Advertisement



13th February 2007

such a writter!
can I steal this for my poetry class? lol I like what is written, though it is a little sad. as nancy says, "be happy for this moment, for this moment is your life". Love you erika.

Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.1627s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb