AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH


Advertisement
Algeria's flag
Africa » Algeria
August 3rd 2008
Published: August 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I JUST SPENT THE LAST HALF AN HOUR TO THREE QUARTERS OF AN HOUR WRITING AN ELABORATE POST THAT GOT

DELETED.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

seriously. I remember even thinking to myself about how proud I was of my wit. and it was detailed. and it described my entire time in Algeria thus far and I was ALMOST FINISHED.

I hoped against all hope that the site would have saved it.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

seriously, I am far too distraught to try and recreate another masterpiece. merde merde merde merde.

all I can say is that, other than being devoured alive by mosquitoes and bedbugs (and if you think Im joking I have photographic evidence. Im covered) and this recent mishap, I am having the most unbelievably amazing time. I am meeting the most genuinely open and warm people of my entire life.

merde.

Stacey

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb