RIHLA #28


Advertisement
Algeria's flag
Africa » Algeria » East » Chott Melrhir
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. My ideas on the religions that we learned about during the school year for example, why women of Islam wear head scarfs because of their religion.

2. The ideas that I questioned during the school year was why many of these countries wanted to kill each other and try to take over many other countries. I feel that some of the leaders really had no point in the things they was doing, because at the end they ended up getting killed.

3. I believe that rights 18, 20, 29, and 26 which are freedom of thought, right to assembly, responsibility, and right to education will help me make a PMC. I feel that these will help me because they all are given to everyone and no one can take them away.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 54; dbt: 0.1187s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb