Testing testing 1 2 3


Advertisement
Algeria's flag
Africa » Algeria » East » Batna
January 11th 2011
Published: January 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi all im going to attempt doing a travel blog to keep you all updated on my adventure, this website confuses the hell out of me so im doing a tester for now hopefully it works.... just ignore the country etc that i entered just a test run...

Dont really have anything to blog as of yet as it is my first day away and all I have done today is sleep each and facebook, but tomorrow I start my adventure to Miami and as soon as I have some interesting storeys ill keep you posted .... hope all is well with everyone talk soon xxx

Here are some pics of LA and my hotel x


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb