Only 6 Days to Go........


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Clearwater
May 24th 2007
Published: May 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Looking forward to you being part of my travel journal.
I'm still in school, I finish tomorrow for the summer break and Brittany's last day is on Tuesday and we leave on Wednesday morning.
I'm going to miss my dog Angel a lot. Pop & Grandma will be taking care of her.
Love,
Michael Conner

Advertisement



26th May 2007

Michael & Brittany's Nanny
Hi Michael! Your mom showed me your blog.. I cant wait to follow your travels through your entries here! Today was your last day of school.. so the BIG COUNTDOWN is on! I will see you on Tuesday! Have a great weekend! Love ya! Lisa

Tot: 0.289s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0829s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb