We Leave in One Week!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Tampa
May 23rd 2007
Published: May 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Additional maps: Untitled


Untitled
Untitled
michaelg
Hi Everyone-I just wanted to let you all know that I'm going to be keeping an online travel journal/blog for my upcoming trip. You are on my list of special people that I would like to be part of my journal. You will recieve an email notice each time I make a journal entry. The journal is interactive so I encourage you to make comments, ask questions, etc. All entries will be a permanent part of my travel keepsake so I would love you to be part of it! I may send a few test emails to make sure everything is ready to go for the trip! Let me know if you have any questions.
Have a great summer!
I'll be in touch soon.
Love,
Michael Conner Guarino

Advertisement



24th May 2007

WOW
This is cool! We want to hear from you. Make sure you bring pictures to show us when we all meet at the beach.

Tot: 0.417s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 7; ; mem: 1.1mb