FINALLY IN GREECE AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRAVEL


Advertisement
Greece's flag
Europe » Greece » Attica » Athens
May 31st 2007
Published: May 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

The "Party Bus" picked us up at 9 AM on Wednesday, May 30. We had a quick flight to Atanta where we boarded the plane for an 11 hour flight to Athens, Greece. It was a good flight. I stretched out in first class watching movies and finally sleeping. Athens is a busy place. There was a lot of traffic as we headed to port. The cruise ship is great! I LOVE the game room. I have been there 2 times already! Our private courtyard is nice. Mom and Roe just LOVE it. Dad and I are taking great pictures. Tomorrow we head to Katakolon, Greece. We will go exploring on our own. We will be back on the ship for BINGO!!!!! I hope I win!

Advertisement



31st May 2007

Glad you made it safe and sound!
Hi Michael! (and everyone!) Glad you had a safe flight.... and are having a great time! For some reason it didnt surprise me to read that you have visited the game room already ;) My little 'game freak' :) How did Brit do on the plane? Is she having a great time too? I missed my personal "HELLO".... (you're cruisin' kid.. ;) ... just teasing!) Miss ya bud! Hope you have a wonderful day exploring! Send pics! Cant wait to see them! Love ya bunches! xoxo Lisa
31st May 2007

oops forgot to say...
GOOD LUCK AT BINGO! ;) No cheating! hahahahaha Love ya! give Brit's a hug for me! :)
1st June 2007

Hello World Travelers!
I am glad you all arrived safely and are enjoying your trip so far. I bet the game room is a blast! I look forward to hearing about Katakolon. Enjoy! Rita (Roe's big sister)
1st June 2007

I'm glad you got to Greece safely
Michael, I hope you win the "BINGO" game. Wish me good luck on my first All-Star game! Were going to play Wesley Chapel! I can't wait!

Tot: 0.284s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb