Andalsnes


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Northern Norway
June 25th 2008
Published: June 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Wow, look at me, 3 days in a row I have updated my blog, I'm so good! lol.
Well, today we went over Trolls Passage, wow that was beautiful, snow was everywhere, made it look really nice. We visited Geigranger Fjiord and caught a ferry for an hour to another fjiord, but I can't remember the name of that. Took lots of photos so check them out, not much else happened today, I might leave it for a few days so I have more to write next time. Off to Trondhiem (most religious city in Norway) then going straight to HELL! lol, don't worry, its an actual place here.
Ok, bye for now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Kosta, Me & GusKosta, Me & Gus
Kosta, Me & Gus

Kosta is the driver, Gus is Trip Leader


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 33; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb