Lost in the Land of Milk and Honey


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
February 8th 2007
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

DisappearedDisappearedDisappeared

No trace. Musky tears. Suitcase.
It’s Thursday and I’m happy. It’s Thursday and I’m wondering if I’ll ever want to go home. It’s Thursday, and I’m lost in fairy tales.

I spent today hunting down books with Ns.

I spent yesterday wandering through the national art museum, eating falafel, and wearing my hood up. Also bought a ticket to Stockholm with C.

It’s Thursday and I’m happy.

I spent last night wandering the city into the wee hours of the morning. A man with beautiful words. I haven’t even been here 2 weeks. I’m not sure if that makes this crazy or even better.

Gliding through the freezing costal air. Our hands are numb and you’re glad I came to Denmark. I feel so alive biking with you in the early morning darkness.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

A Silk Suit A Silk Suit
A Silk Suit

And a crocodile smile
and so their sadness is perfectand so their sadness is perfect
and so their sadness is perfect

The beautiful don't lack the wound. Hard it is decorated with their face.
and she was blinded by the lightand she was blinded by the light
and she was blinded by the light

Cut loose like a deuce another runner in the night Blinded by the light
While we were: While we were:
While we were:

rollin down the street, smokin ENDO, sippin on gin and juice, we came across this...


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb