Cameron Highlands to George Town (Penang) - Day 10


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Penang » George Town
September 13th 2010
Published: September 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

11th September 2010
After a late night last night we had to be on the road for 7am. I weren’t feeling too great - whether it was the drinks or something I ate in the day I have no idea.
We had a 4 hour journey to get to Penang and the first hour was back on the windy roads in the mountains. Throughout the journey the driver had to pull over 5 times for me to be sick so I really wasn’t feeling too great. We finally got to George Town, I went straight to bed and that’s where I remained the rest of the day!
I was starting to feel a bit better later on so I joined the others and went out for dinner at the Red garden food court. No photos today!

Advertisement



13th September 2010

a likely story
It is a scandalous slur to even suggest that my little grandchild could have been taken ill because of to much booze,as ther can never be to much? so i will put her disposition down to a dodgy meal?

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb