Porridge Girl


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Goa » Palolem
March 10th 2010
Published: March 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello ladies and fellow penis owners (F.P.O's)

Quite alot has happened since I've been on last, I DID get really I'll as some of you are already aware and I probably DID deserve that too. I wont go into too much detail but put it this way, ''I Elliott Mills will never eat chicken again until I get back to the UK''. I reinvented shitpissing. For 4 days.

That is all I have to say about that.

We've spent the last week or so in Goa, North around Anjuna was nice, quite refreshing to see some fellow Westerners about. They are all moody as f*ck though. It seems everyone does keep themselves to themselves out here. We're now in Palolem which is a REALLY cool place. Nice beach, we've been Kayaking, Surfing, eating all kinds of fish - Kingfish, Red Snapper, Baby Shark etc. Face Face and I are quite brown and quite burnt too.

A few other things that have happened.

-Elephant Festival (Beauty pageant, football - Yes Elephants playing football. Oh dear)
-I missed Holi Festival for reasons above (The aftermath was brilliant though, for most men it's the one time of the year they have a drink, you can imagine naked confused men in the streets the next morning)
-4 year old child tells me to wear a condom (Arranged marriage what?)
-There are Russians everywhere (And they are all moody jacked up body builder bald freaky humans, with blonde haired women who look like they have been deep fat fried - Actually theres a massive one next to me n.......)
-Riding a 'Ped' at night (Sketchy, trying to avoid, potholes, cows, dogs, humans and other vehicles with their lights off!)
-We caught Indian men taking photo's of Face Face from afar, trying to line people up for family shots but actually taking photo's of her (these were deleted and reminded me of the time me and Longy caught a peadophile in France - Hairy stuff)

Not as many points as before I know I will leave you with the current Mills V Face Face score. 2-1 to me of course. Me being I'll of course levelled matters but something brilliant happened in Mapusa - Goa.

We had breakfast in a cafe in Anjuna and decided to ride to the city. I got pulled over and issued a fine/ticket for riding without license and suchlike, 550Rupee fine (about 6 quid) and then was given permission to continue riding for the next 24 hours. When we got to the city, the waiter from the cafe was at the post office, recognised Laura and said the following:

''Hey look, its porridge girl!!''

The people reading this will understand and will endevour to make sure this sticks. Porridge girl is now eating fruit salads instead.

So from me and porridge girl.

Speak soon!! xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Our present locationOur present location
Our present location

Hut on the beach. Hello everyone!! :D
Cow eating my melonCow eating my melon
Cow eating my melon

As you do....
The winning elephantThe winning elephant
The winning elephant

Won the beauty contest thingy
PoserPoser
Poser

Beach we found Kayakin' (say that in a scouse accent - Kayaccchin)
Me with police ticketMe with police ticket
Me with police ticket

Riding a bike without a seatbelt on....


10th March 2010

LEGENDS!! LOVE YOU xx
13th March 2010

Porridge Girl, can i correct this please.
So the story is, for breakfast elliott ordered Porridge, it took ages to arrive, so after 30 mins he was getting tearful and i offered to go up and ask where is was. Thats it really thats how i became porridge girl, from doing mills' dirty work.

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb