Most Recently in Lima


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
February 1st 2011
Published: February 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We spend the last monght of January away from Cusco, sliding north and south on the Pacific coast. We had to take care of some buisiness up north in the tiny coastal city of Paita and then to vacation on the lovely white-sand shores of Mancora. As luck would have it, we lugged our camera to every site with caution, but without battery power. I admit, we are not eften preocupied with documenting our every move. However, I do have photos taken from one day in the last month. This is when we met the rest of the family in Lima, the gran capital of Peru.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

VistaVista
Vista

SeƱor Willy and I looking out on the Lima coast line.
En BarrancoEn Barranco
En Barranco

Los padres de Guille en Baranco, Lima.
Please take this photo for mePlease take this photo for me
Please take this photo for me

Guille took this photo for me of a broken-down cathedral roof-top that I was admiring for a while in Lima.
BarrancoBarranco
Barranco

Old houses in Lima that I like a lot.


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0203s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb