Homesick in Lima


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Lima
July 10th 2007
Published: July 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is the 3rd message I have written from Peru. But I am in the Lima airport and about to leave to Chile. I have been very homesick and miss my friends and family. I am counting the days until I am going home. But I am still having fun. I know how many more days until I go home. 18 more days, and I will play with you all!!!!!

By Isabel Tapogna

PS: Just finished a Cajita Feliz (Happy Meal) at the airport McDonalds...but I was sad. So it was a sad meal instead....

Advertisement



11th July 2007

cousins
Hi Isabel, Your cousins miss you too and are counting the days till you get back and talking about you guys a lot. We are looking forward to celebrating your birthday and doing things with you when you get back. It is waaaaaaay too hot here, so keep on enjoying your cool weather. Love and xxo, Mark and Martha

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb