SOME PICS FROM THE SACRED VALLEY OF THE INCAS


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Cusco
July 10th 2007
Published: July 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

SOME PICS FROM THE SACRED VALLEY OF THE INCAS

 South America » Peru » Cuzco By Tapogna Travelers
July 10th 2007Have finally figured out how to post pics a tad faster.....the kids look in more danger than they were....except for maybe the meat market.

Will send more later. At Lima airport and on our way to Chile.

Viva Pachamama!!!

Ingrid


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



11th July 2007

What's up Indian?
What's up Max, I saw the pictures of that meat and ice cream stuff , that's cool! I was wondering what that instrument around your neck is. me and my dad both got our heads,I mean hair buzzed! It Is getting hot here in Portland. OVER 100 degrees! I am finally thankfull my room is down stairs! Hope you are having fun! Your friend,Haven
11th July 2007

a note from jolie
hiy isabel i hope you are haveing a good time, i can not wate to hear all your grate storys . i hope i see you soon. i reed lots more. there is a noow Lorlwod, i went to it the ferst day it opened. jolie
11th July 2007

Pan flute
Hi Haven, There weird looking instrument is called a pan flute. I just want to let you know. I miss playing with you. Max

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.2kb