Almost died from a headacheª! (eplicit content


Advertisement
Published: July 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Woke up at 1am with one of the worste headaches Ive ever experienced. Not knowing what to do and rolling back and forth due to pain I was confident that I was having some sort of anuerysm. Cursing the gods and what not I had a feeling not knowing whether to shit or throw up and decided that maybe if I went to sleep this aweful headache would cease. After 5min it seemed to intensify. FUCK FUCK FUCK!!! I shouted as I rushed to the bathroom literally right next to my room and fiercly vomited everything I had eaten the day before. NOt good! Cursing to whatever God I no longer believed in I decided that It was time to wake my Mom. I knocked twice and explained how I was feeling. Mirza was barely awake still rubbing her eyes and I just kept vomited till my stomache was dry. She asked me if I needed to go to the hospital and I was pretty Sure I needed to. NOt the hospital again what a aweful place to be if you dont speak spanish. Well Daniellea woke up and they were still arguing while I was dry heaving to death convinced that I couldnt stop attempting to vomit. ONce again option arose to Just lay next to the toilet and FOld like the French did in WW2. Well gaining enough energy to hold myself up at the stairwell
Mirza explained we were going to the hospital. Not sure how but when she had a taxi waiting for us outside I realized that the hospital was actually in reach. Soon as the taxi driver saw us he immediately threw his cigarette out the window. Getting into the taxi smelling like ashtray I then knew that I would never smoke another cigarette ever again. Almost to the point of passing out I was almost convinced that everything wasnt happening that It was a terrible dream consdiring dreams had been an issue lately. Understanding the O so familiar main street reality had set in. Head pounding, I noticed there was no one around at all. IS the hospital even open? I wondered. Well we drove what seemed like a lifetime
worth of driving I was running out of energy fast. We arrived at the hospital and it looked closed as fuck. taxi driver dropped us off and drove off in a hurry. Hmm...Mirza pointed because she couldnt reach the door knob. Thats kind of funny I thought and rang it twice. Soon enough a Guard opened it for us and lights started to turn on all around the hospital. One doctor arose who had clearly just woken up. Great...this guys going to be working on me Fuck! Its ok to curse in bolivia because no one understands what Im saying which brings less meaning to my cursing. Normally I just curse to myself and will rarely ever curse to others unless bringing drastic emphasis on something or a story im telling. Well another doctor shortly appeared whom had an interesting tatoo on his arm which I took a mental note of but could not remember. I have started to admire tatoos ever since discovering one in particular that I will never forget. some of my thoughts are too precious to write considering others may be reading. Well.. Currently listening to Primus! bassist of primus could have potential to be bast bassist ever recorded in the history of music in my opinion. Well they hooked me up with Iv again in the same arm going through my hand rather than the wrist by the base of my thumb like before. My head still hurt like hell and knowing that I wasnt leaving anytime tried to just go to sleep which was extremely diffucult. (the song TOMMY THE CAT by primus is my new favorite not because of lyrics or anything just amazing song in general and quite rediculous fits my current mood writing this 2 dayslater) Well they injected me with another shot literally cooling my hand where the Iv was placed. Aw...my head felt amazingly better like 10min later and I was actually on verge of letting go. Felt like I was rocking back and forth on the doctor bed which was quite scary at first but soon to be relaxing. More IVs I really had no say against anything considering I had no idea what anyone was saying. Another doctor came by from my recollection. Well after who knows how long and not really caring about time anymore I felt a whole lot better but not well still. THe pain in my head had ceased entirely but I was still fairly nauseated. Forgot to note when taxi dropped me off and I walked in I asked for the bathroom and puked up what I thought was my heart and doctors took notice of the urgency of my situation. Probably was sickish from the taxi ride. Well I had given my wallet Mirza and really didnt care about money in my current state whatsoever but when attaining my wallet when we got home I noticed it was all gone. O well FUCK MONEY lost some good friends and realized terrible morals due to it. WEll I literally was suffering at the dinner table shooting texts here and there and couldnt eat anything but drank some terrible apple drink (red incolor) and ate some galletas (cookies). still not feeling well at all made my way upstairs on a fairly empty stomache and found more horrible apple drink next me. I NEED WATER i kept thinking and drank the apple drink. LIterally slept all day and woke up for dinner and PUKED EVERYWHERE. All red and shit first thought was I was puking up blood. O ya thats right the horid apple drink thats what upset my stomache. After puking Felt 10000000 times better It was like a miracle I thought and actually ate some pasta and pasted out again not feeling need to write. Slept or lied there from 7pm to like 7amish felt refreshed. Forgot to note that At 1pm today MIrza took me downtown by the church for a blood sample to make sure I didnt have a parasite or anything. Dam...I thought pretty sure Im going to find something growing inside of me. But results came back all negative so everything is well.

Advertisement



26th July 2010

Oh my! It sounds like you were feeling horrible! That sucks! I wonder why you had such a headache..:( well hope you are now 100% better! Be careful what you eat or drink!

Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0634s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb