Electric showers shock you¿¿¿¿¿¿?????


Advertisement
Published: July 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Just shaved off my mexican mane that was creating a look like I was the caveman character in the Geiko commercial. Feeling a whole lot better no longer want to just give up and die on the floor even though my first insights of the morning told me different. Lets see...(currently listening to the stones sticky fingers album and tatoo you) Well woke up once again before anyone at my house was awake and started shitting my brains out. when I was done Mirza actually told me she was going to take me to the hospital again. NO NO NO im fine ...(I think). I just refused everything she wanted of me and climbed back into bed. 7am??? ahh why is it so early...Well an hour passed and Mirza brought me some apple juice tea of some sort unlike anything from the US and I took one sip and was disgusted. I just exclaimed that agua was MEJOr and she fetched me some. sHE actually gave me some sort of large pink pill that I took without question. Anything to help the pain and snakes from continuing to crawl around in my stomache.
I awoke again at like 10am and was feeling great just a little light headed. Took my pills that the doctor
perscribed me before my breakfast and after. Theres 3 different ones one antidiahhrea and 2 other mysteries supposed to take before and after meals. Ate breakfast with some struggle and just felt really dizzy still. I think a hot shower will help and tried the shower upstairs with cold results. Daniellea showed me how the shower downstairs worked and told me to barely turn it if I wanted hotwater. I yeah...I remembered something about showers like this that were reviewd in school. Exstatic that there was hot water I actually fiddled with the shower head and shocked myself a couple times WTF!!!!! One would think that after the first jolt of electricity struck me it wouldnt happen again but your wrong. So bewildered that the shower was run by electricity I tried changing the KNob on the head of the shower to make the water come out faster and it shocked me. No way...so I tried it again and sure enough shocked the hell out of me. Ok no more touching I thought just enjoy the hot water and dont fix something thats not broken. There was a bug walking around on the floor I had never seen before and immediately
captured it and threw it in the toilet. After my delightful shower I felt like I was going to pass out probably due to an extended shower considering I hadnt had a satisfactory one in quite some time. I poured myself a couple glasses of water and decided to go for a walk to the near park MIrza showed me on day one. I really needed some SUN like the suggested and sat at the nearest bench next to the odd fountain. A group of little girls led by 2 older women which seemed like some sort of religious teaching actually started their whatever fairly close to me under a tree. They all sat in a circle and were all dressed pretty outstandish. I just basked in the sun pretty much blind by the intense light and could barely glance at the Andes which had collected snow from the night before. I need my theorys I thought (name of my spy sunglasses considering thats what was imprinted on the case). Well just resting my eyes in the intense Light I thought what better to go back and get my theories and grab a book. SO thats what I did and grabbed my Marine Tactical book which sounds silly but is actually a great read. I read and read as people came and left around me and many insects circled around me but none bothered. At around 1ish I
decided to go back and see what was for lunch. Carne and Rice! my favorite but had to wait 15min after taking dam pill before I could indulge. after eating a vast amount I actually almost felt fully recovered from
whatever bug had a hold of me for the past 3 days. John and I have actually found a way to communicate via text. I have a phone here but John has a ipod touch and somehow found a way to get AIM on it and we can text back and forth. I texted "Dude! I PISSED! I HAVENT PISSED IN 3 day!!!" haha funny shit we laughed via phone message and talked about how we were going to find starcraft 2. I watched 2 different movies cant remember the 1st one but the second one was King Arthur. Half way through the movie I was starting to get into it and Mirza's Grandmother and some little boy arrived. I was tucked Under a huge blanket during the middle of the day watching the movie and wondered what
they were up to about 15min later for I could hear them outside doing something. Well left my movie and found them planting some plants. Cool! I thought I want to help dig and what not so got to work. Planting a coffee plant, a mandarin plant, and a lemon tree I felt extremely fatigued. My head started aching at this point and I sat down and finished my movie as the Kid tried to converse with me not knowing how little Spanish I spoke. I finished reading the entire Marine handbook and wondered what else to read. Hmm...maybe I should start the Art of War...maybe I should finish The world As i see it by Albert Einstein...instead I remember conversing with a man named MItal at my work. He was a buddhist and after explaining a vast deal of our lives together during boring long extensive hours at our effortless job he lent me this book "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenence" said it would help ease my soul and maybe I could relate. 2 more people Arrived (Friends of Mirza I assume) and that was when I left
the couch and made my way upstairs to start reading ZXen and the art of motorcycle maintenence which was become my new favorite book of all time only after finishing ch. 1. Frogot to mention that while planting the plants with Mirza the boy and Mirza's mom, LUIS arrived in a car waiting to pick up daniellea. Your looking thin he said haha so nice someone speaks english for once. Well having to use the restroom and after several greetings they were gone. No other significant events needing to be mentioned happened as I continued to read my new book. AFter having dinner and another hot shower I feel like I could rest a great deal where my stomache wont be waking me every 30 min. I do have photos but ç
current computer on cant handle it would have to post pics from my computer so they will come in clusters.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.7kb