short ENTry (pics comming soon) Think I lost like 10 pounds


Advertisement
Published: July 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Glad Im over whatever terrible Bug I had. Feeling great today a little light headed but other than that better than ever. Got ready but MIrza wouldnt give me any bread which frustrated me a bit. O well I ate some cookies with tea and was soon on my way to class once again. walking down I saw my Truffi I was supposed to take and for some reason didnt take it and there was some empty seats. All the other truffis were full so I caught a cab. Getting to class I didnt recognize anyone around so grabbed a cup of water and sat down. There is always like 2 pitches with a bunch of clean plastic cups for anyone thirsty. Soon I saw Brooke in the corner after I had taken a Seat. She soon took a seat next to me and asked me how I was feeling and I said much better. Soon enough Caroline saw me and came up and I hugged her from a sitting position didnt feel like getting up still wasnt right. Almost before I knew it there was about 4 eople sitting next to me nice to see friendly faces but the bell soon rang. Explaining my story I ran into Pablo my classmate and he greeted me. (Pablo asked me to go to chile with him after our time in Bolivia great invite). Well going to class John all of sudden greeted me Nice to see familiar faces after my drastic food poisoning. Well class went as usual and I struggled a little to maintain focus because of my still recovering state. At our usual coffee break I grabbed some tea today instead of Coffee. I even broke off a piece of bread to help my empty stomache knowing I wasnt supposed to. Sometimes the best rememdies are self induced what can I say. Well after Class John asked me what I was planning to do.
"Um...Im headin home for lunch man..then wanna hit the park??" I said and we decided that was a swell Idea. Going home ate some Tom ROMen or something called FIDEO with a piece of meat and some brocolli with chicken. After a satisfying lunch made my way upstairs to possibly take a nap or read some unsure during the time but ended up reading a vast deal of Zen and the A.O.M.M. great read. AFter reading some john hit me up and said he was on his way over. I kept reading and reading and when the doorbell rang had no idea who it was. Oh thats right John waTS UP! I SHOUTED lets go do something. We started walking behind my house where we had never been before and I took some pictures of scenary I had never seen before. After walking around a great deal noticed the Andes were
on fire. (we had joked around before So you know how always somewhere in Hawaii its raining everyday, well Cochabambas always on fire) so it wasnt a suprise really to us anymore. WEll after walking around a bit John got a bloody nose which was kind of comical so we went back to my house. After we went to the park and talked for a few hours and then I decided to do some blogging. No real significant events today really but after conversing with john honey a bit I have come to conclude that his alot different than your average person could be potentially wisest person Ive come to meet. Or maybe wisest person willing to share their wisdom. Daniellea called me down for dinner and I was greeted by Ariselle and dont remember her name DAMIT!...well they laughed and joked about how I couldnt speak spanish Whatever. There was also a Kid cant remember his name either but he was fumbling with some transformer piece as I devoured dinner..those were the days...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb