photo testing


Advertisement
Published: July 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

1st time Ive tried to post photos from my new camera. Tried to update a video I recorded but was taking a vast amount of time so decided against it. OH and going on a city tour bringing my camera that is if I can arise at 7am tommrow...


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Looming?Looming?
Looming?

women making carpet or something
basketball from 3rd storbasketball from 3rd stor
basketball from 3rd stor

3rd story snap shot
View from houseView from house
View from house

3rd story snapshot
one of my Neighborsone of my Neighbors
one of my Neighbors

3rd story snapshot


20th July 2010

Its nice to see that your having fun! cant wait to see more of your pix!! :D
24th July 2010

blog not published?
all your blogs after the july 16th pictures, titled "photo testing" were not published and therefore not readable on your blog, make sure you are "publishing" them properly, I was only able to read them as a link from an enmail that notified me that you sent a new blog, i dont know, maybe its me. miss you, dad.
25th July 2010

um?
I think its you because all my blogs say their published if not o well there for me anyway

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb