Bleh...July14/15/16


Advertisement
Published: July 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

First off...DOnt feel well at all and my stomache is turning and making all sorts of F'd up noises Ive never witnessed before. Well I have only come to be recently sick since last night and was puking my guts out like 5 different times before going to sleep hoping to sleep it off. If I can recall... it was the bolivian burgers that Daniellea made me for lunch yesterday which was the last solid meal ive come to consume. AFter literally played volleyball from 5pm to 10pm 2 different courts I still wonder what has gotten me sick. I didnt take too much precaution from others and kept consuming and consuming and consuming so apparently itwas a matter of time. I Met alot of new friends but not sure these sports have come to be as rewarding as they 1st appeared. I currently am sitting in the student at the institution with john in front of me looking up worldly news and what not. My stomache keeps turning (hope an alien doesnt pop out!). I do feel alot better than I did yesterday but im still not well. I went to bed last night and actually felt so ill this morning that couldnt make it to class. Well my birthday was swell and me and John killed a couple beers sitting in front of a liquor store then buying beers and consuming then at the near by park. 1 beer goes along way in high altitudes. AFter that we actually went to witness an amaraya ritual which was actually quite a seen ending with a burning fire. I went home and ate some pastry brooke got me and when they all left (John, Brooke, and Tom) I decided to buy a bottle of wine with daniellea and luis. 2 glasses of wine later my bday ended at 9pm haha. The next I felt excellent but was actually probably the cause of my current bug. Lack of energy, clammy hands, and odd stomache turns I have to cut this entry short...

Advertisement



21st July 2010

I hope u feel better! Drink lots of liquids!

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb