Not there yet


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand
December 14th 2006
Published: December 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Still in houston...my flight leaves for LA at 4:35 and I'm pretty nervous. Those who saw me on this last day....and you can see that I'm a little nervous, well, alot. I got a speeding ticket yesterday, and today Danielle was helping me try to figure out how to change the court date (1/12/07, i come back the 21st) but the court system is just retarded so I'm going to do what we all do (no, not get a warrant) get a LAWYER. So that's taken care of. What else am I doing last minute? Everything.
Just wanted to thank ALL of you for being SO supportive and so LOVING....you all know who you are...esp. my MOTHER, MAREAH and Danielle and you too Darlene!!! And everyone else I did not list!
Ill write back soon, hopefully.
Love you,
Claudia

Mom---te quierro muchisimo, gracias por todo lo que has hecho por mi, sin tu, yo no pudiera hacer nada esto....Mes has ensenado como ser una mujer mas fuerte!!! Gracias...besos!!

Advertisement



14th December 2006

Bon Voyage!!
Don't be nervous! If anyone can do this, you can - you are so brave!! I can't wait to hear all about your adventures!

Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0757s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb