Hi from Melbourne and a massive WELL DONE!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » City Centre
January 17th 2014
Published: January 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi from Melbourne!

Just a quick message to say that I have been in Melbourne for a few days now... I will be updating photos next week for you all 😊

I haven't seen much of Melbourne yet as I have been spending all my time in the library for a degree deadline that is looming for this coming Monday. I am definitely exploring after that! Quite thankful for the air con in there actually 😊 It is SO hot here at the moment!

I am going to the tennis quarter finals next week (Tues and Wed) but the temperature is due to drop a little by then, thankfully! Poor tennis players, playing in this heat 😞

Lastly, I would like to congratulate all of the exam children that received their results from last term. I am so very proud of you all! You all did brilliantly, she was a very tough examiner. Also, a big well done and a bravo to Maddie, Francesca and Hannah.W for passing their Intermediate Foundation exam with Merits! You all did amazingly well... keep building on that technique before the summer 😊

I will be teaching the new Advanced syllabi in a lovely school in Melbourne this term... I will upload pics of that too.

Lots of love,

Miss Jo x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0621s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb