Day 12 - Airlie Beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Airlie Beach
June 14th 2009
Published: July 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Bang !! I am into Airlie Beach, brain storming with Jas and Jo on some of tweaks that can be done with The Banjo’s Bar & Bistro, the business they took over a few days ago

Once again time seems to fly by, as I have already been in The Whitsundays for 3 days ... and can see an extended stay here on the cards.

The whole buzz of this place and the energy around the rainforest backdrop is hard to describe in print .. over the next couple of days I will update using the Flip Video so hopefully you can get more of a feel for this magical place ..

The sun is on my back, although not looking out over the ocean, I feel at home ......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb