A quicky.


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Darlinghurst
December 2nd 2005
Published: December 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Not much to up date but took a trip to Bondi beach... wicked! Very touristy and very crowded, but lots, and I mean lots of good looking people there. Colin and I bought the Ozzie uniform... some board shorts, very cool ones (mine are Rip Curl) with which they were giving away free Rip Curl thongs (or flip flops for you Brits!), brilliant. We now almost look ready to move to the beach, still missing a tan though, Doh!
I took a wee walk down to the opera house to go sit in the sun and work on that tan, was really lovely down there, I sat on my own on the gorgeous gleaming green grass and read my book (The Da Vinci Code, a bit cliche I know, but hey it's good!). The other guys were either working or shopping or doing something else, I can't remember as I write this??!!! Moving into our house on the beach tomorrow!!! wooohhooo!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

DucksDucks
Ducks

Saw these whilst walking down to the opera house, they were scurrying across the park in single file, looked really funny!
The Opera house again.The Opera house again.
The Opera house again.

I know I keep putting pictures of the Opera house on here but it's very cool!


Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb