The Aqaurium


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Darlinghurst
November 25th 2005
Published: November 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

We took a trip to Sydney Aquarium the other day, which was nice as it was OUT OF THE RAIN!!!!! shocking, no-one here in Oz can believe the weather, so when I'm here writing suppossedly making you very all very jealous... it's raining!!! Aquarium was fun though. On way back we went for a walk to the botanical gardens where we hooked up with some chicks.... in the form of some cockatoos.... sorry I couldn't help it! I have had a re-call to the ECQ bar to meet the hotel manager so assuming I don't mess that up I should effectively have a job. Matt and myself are going to the bar where Chris has his first shift tonight to hassle him for cocktails ha ha!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 72; dbt: 0.1142s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb