bondi beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Bondi Beach
January 2nd 2007
Published: January 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi,

Today I woke up at 6 (lie-in), spoke to la famile over t'internet, then went to the aquarium

In the aquarium I saw

1) Fish
2) Sharks (which I realise are also types of fish)
3) Nemo (or at least his cousin or something, it said so on the poster)
4) Seals
5) The biggest crab in the world. Honestly it was massive.
6) The most annoying fat american child in the world.
7) A really ugly fish, which I took a photo of, but the flash reflected in the glass and you can't see anything.

Once I'd seen all of these things I was quite tired, so I went back to the hotel for a bit of a sit down.

After I'd had a bit of a sit down, I got up again and had a shower before sun-creaming myself and heading to

Bondi Beach

on the train, which was exciting. Bondi beach is very big, and has lots of waves.

Once I was there, I got quite sunburnt and came home.

I'm going to go out with some of my new friends in a bit and am currently killing time until I meet them.

For those of you wondering why this is so detailed and regularly updated, the internet place is under my hotel, and I'm trying to keep it like a diary. Also means I have to email people less.

I'm going to put aftersun on.

The mattatour continues....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb