Animal Kingdom


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
February 24th 2007
Published: February 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It was another open till close day but this time at Animal Kingdom. Wow so much to do. My Maya is Miss Animal Lover so she definitely had a great time. There was a parade of the Disney characters, we went on a bunch of rides, played games at a carnival, went on safari's and watched The Life of a Bug 3D movie...what a laugh that was with Maya. She was trying to grab at them all the time. Some parts were scary....but she was so brave and stuck it out.

LOL Edyta...Once my hunnies are down for the night it's MY TIME. I do what I want to do and it's no different than home. I always stay up much later than they do for some me time. I love sharing Disney with all of you and really enjoy the hour it takes to put together my little blog. No one could do this 10 years ago so it's kinda cool to be able to. I have tons more pics than what I'm posting. I'm posting a lot of photos but I have more than 300 on the camera...lol. I would post all of them but then I don't
At Animal KingdomAt Animal KingdomAt Animal Kingdom

Can you believe Maya went on that roller coaster behind us? Height requirement is 44 inches...she's 44.5...lol!
think TravelBlog would allow me to attach so many. If you click on the pictures and notice some pics are smaller than others, it's because those were DisneyPhotoPass photos taken by the park. They upload the pictures to a card. You take the card home, get online and enter the card code and all the pictures they took are there. It's pretty neat. You can take the card to the different parks everyday and anytime the park takes a picture for you it's uploaded to the card and by the time you get home that same day, the pics are already on their website.

Anyway, it's been a loooong day. We're either going to hit MGM studios tomorrow or Magic Kingdom. I kinda wanted to save Magic Kingdom for the last 2 days but Maya is dying to go to Magic Kingdom so we may just go tomorrow.

Hope you had a fabulous Saturday night.

Take care everyone & God bless.


Additional photos below
Photos: 26, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

ROOOOOOAARRRR!!!!ROOOOOOAARRRR!!!!
ROOOOOOAARRRR!!!!

On the jungle safari
The Crocs on the SafariThe Crocs on the Safari
The Crocs on the Safari

Maya doesn't like these guys at all!...lol!
River RapidsRiver Rapids
River Rapids

Only Daddy and Maya went on the River Rapids. It was still morning and a little breezy so Mommy opted out of this one. Brrrr! I warned them.


25th February 2007

you guys look like you guys are having sooooooooooooooooo much fun......i can't wait to see the rest of pictures...luv ya all, Claudia
26th February 2007

hey! love reading your blog, looks like you guys are having a fabulous time! it makes me want to go back to disney!

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.03s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb