Key West Trip - Day 2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Keys » Key West
December 8th 2007
Published: December 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pictures from Key West, December 8, 2007.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

The PorchThe Porch
The Porch

Pic 1 The porch for some morning reading. My girlfriend had gone for a walk to see a friend. I went to the porch, and closed the door behind me to keep mosquitoes from getting in the room. Of course, the door was locked. I was stuck on the porch, shirtless, with no way to get in. Yes, I felt like a shmuck. I checked the window on the porch and to my great relief it was open! I have a feeling it was purposely left unlatched. I probably wasn't the first boob to have locked himself on his own porch!
Key West BightKey West Bight
Key West Bight

Pic 2 Key West Bight
HinduHindu
Hindu

Pic 3 The 'Hindu'. A really beautiful sailboat.
The AtlanticThe Atlantic
The Atlantic

Pic 4 Looking out over the Atlantic.
Northeast sideNortheast side
Northeast side

Pic 5 The land from the water.
The IslandThe Island
The Island

Pic 6 Near the airport.
Tropical ChristmasTropical Christmas
Tropical Christmas

Pic 7 Christmas at the Inn.
Blue Heron (I think)Blue Heron (I think)
Blue Heron (I think)

Pic 8 This guy is looking for dinner.
Sunset sailSunset sail
Sunset sail

Pic 9 Heading out to watch sunset from the water.
AmazingAmazing
Amazing

Pic 10 It never ceases to amaze.
BeautifulBeautiful
Beautiful

Pic 10 It never ceases to amaze.


Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1097s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb