I Finally Made It


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
November 24th 2006
Published: November 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Eugene to El Cerrito


Additional maps: El Cerrito to San Francisco

I think there are only a few other times where I have been this physically, mentally, and emotionally exhausted at the same time.
I only have four minutes left from the $2 I put into the computer, so this entry will be short and sweet.
And over. Right now.
So here's a picture to keep you comin' back for more. Hahaha.



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Are You There God, It's Me, MargaretAre You There God, It's Me, Margaret
Are You There God, It's Me, Margaret

Hehehehehahahaa I could take pictures of the sky forever.
The Bay BridgeThe Bay Bridge
The Bay Bridge

Vroom Vroom
Brian and His PupBrian and His Pup
Brian and His Pup

I met this cool dude at Cafe gratitude
Hang Loose!Hang Loose!
Hang Loose!

I heart stencils
Like a painting...Like a painting...
Like a painting...

A glimpse of the view on the 10-hr drive to El Cerrito
YesYes
Yes

My new friend Josh from Berkely took me to the top of this...hill. What a view!


24th November 2006

Paul's worried about you
Hope to see a new post from you soon so we know you're okay and where you are. Chet got a ticket last night for running a light. Woe is he. Thanks for the surprise goodies and book. I think my red umbrella would look better with fringe and tassels don't you? Then it would deserve to be called silly. I wish! You are a jewel. Loved having you stay here.
24th November 2006

huzzah...
...for the gay bay!! You will love San Fran. !
24th November 2006

San Francisco
Nikki, There's so much to see and photograph in San Francisco. Make sure you take pictures of the sea lions and post them. Don't miss driving up to Twin Peaks at night to get that spectacular night view of the city. And go up Coit Tower, check out Lombard Street, and hang out in the Castro, and Haight-Ashbury too! Wish I was there...Love, Peter

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.053s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb