Frio!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Eugene
November 20th 2006
Published: November 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Trip to the Beach


Yes! My favorite place in the whole wide world: the ocean. It really grounds me to be here. Thanks, Debbie!



AHHHHHHHHH!!!!!ARRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!! I just wrote a whole page that got deleted!!! CURSES!!!!!!!!!!! I'll write more later when I'm not a computer hater.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

SurfersSurfers
Surfers

Debbie: Can I ask you a stupid question? Surfer: Sure. Debbie: Does your surfboard glow in the dark? Surfer: No.
Let's Go!!Let's Go!!
Let's Go!!

Killer photo, brah
Can You SmellelllelllelllllCan You Smellelllelllelllll
Can You Smellelllelllelllll

What the Rock's cookin'?
Waterfront HousesWaterfront Houses
Waterfront Houses

Lucky yuppies
Haystack RockHaystack Rock
Haystack Rock

So here's another picture of this enourmous rock, one that maybe better shows the massive size of this thing. See that dot? Yeah...that's a person.
Staind GlassStaind Glass
Staind Glass

We ate at this neato little Japanese restaurant. Thanks to Micheal, I now know what not to do when eating Japanese food. And I can actually hold my chopsticks! Anyways...this place was decorated with this medeivel stuff, then cherry blossoms, then diner deco...funny.
BridgeBridge
Bridge

There are a lot of cool bridges around here. That's right I wasn't getting out!
Happy Fishies!Happy Fishies!
Happy Fishies!

These guys were swimming around in their bong universe, happy in a hippy store in Eugene.


23rd November 2006

heyy
wow...interesting entry..haha. lovin the pictures nikki!!! <33
23rd November 2006

dude haha Oregon rocks! Lets plan a trip out there together when you return. I know you wont mind going back :) I sure wouldn't! <3 Liz
29th November 2006

Some more amazing images of the North Pacific...you have caught all its beauty..I feel damp and wet,slighty cold feeling...

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb