LA Tour!


Advertisement
Published: May 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I went on a bus tour today which took me to Venice Beach, The Hollywood Bowl, Downtown LA and Beverley Hills.....the part I didn’t visit yesterday. I saw the houses of many famous people like Madonna, Leo DeCaprio, John Travolta and many more. I also had a walk around the posh shopping area where all the stars shop in Beverly Hills and took photos of The Beverly Wiltshire Hotel, which was the hotel in Pretty Woman. The tour took most of the day.

When I got back to the hotel, I had to start packing my things together as I have to check out by 11am tomorrow. My flight is at 2115hrs tomorrow (LA time) and I will land at Heathrow by 1530hrs on Wednesday (UK time). I have had a really great time on this holiday and sad that it is coming to an end, but I do miss Billy lots and I can’t wait to see him and give him a hug.



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb