Working out


Advertisement
Published: April 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

As my husband and I were working out at the gym today I started thinking that I’d better get in a few extra workouts before heading off to China. I’ll be hauling my camera and tripod along in a backpack up the Great Wall and around the country.
I have a meeting with a trainer tomorrow morning at 10am to see about getting trimmed up once I’m home from China. I decided that I’ll load up my pack with weights and work out after meeting with the trainer.
After returning home I weighed my tripod and camera, which is about 7 pounds total. I’ll load up the pack with 10 pounds of weights and workout on the stairs and the treadmill at an incline.
Should get another good workout tomorrow.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.419s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb