Getting the Visa App


Advertisement
Published: April 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Finally, my new passport came in the mail yesterday.
I called Mike and he said that he is working in the Bay area still and hasn’t had any time to get in for his visa. I’ll take care of his when I get mine next week.
Downloaded the Visa application and filled it out on-line, then printed the app ready to take to the Chinese Embassy. For Mike, I mailed his that I partially filled out. He will leave the completed app at my moms and I’ll get it next week. My mom and I will make a day of it.
3-1/2 weeks to go!



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The VisaThe Visa
The Visa

Sitting at the kitchen table filling out the visa application


Tot: 0.565s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.284s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb