Talitha's Driving...and stuff


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Northwest Territories » Yellowknife
September 15th 2008
Published: September 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Talitha is Doing really good with her Driving,,,

Yellowknife is a real music town... There seems to be more facilities for live music here than in Kamloops. I went out on Saturday night and watched some performers. I love live music, I miss the live music that I got to sing and dance to every sunday. We have a mandalyn at our house. I hope the girls learn to play it. That would be great!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Yay TalithaYay Talitha
Yay Talitha

Under the BC New Drivers Program she had to learn Right turns today... Luckily all the streets here in Yellowknife go in circles... HA. No She did very good on her left turns too. Even across traffic. Parking in a parking lot is really hard though.


15th September 2008

WOW...
My girl is driving. That is SO cool! Well not that she hasn't been driving for years (like since she was 6 and we were out camping) but this is different... and I know she's late but OH WELL! Thanks for helping her with this Kelly!

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1012kb