APOLOGIES


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
November 28th 2008
Published: November 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

to tide you overto tide you overto tide you over

a photo taken at Akershus fortress by my mom
For some reason updating this travel blog seems really daunting to us. I started writing about the trip to Finse, but only got halfway through. Oops... And now it's the end of the semester, plus we've had visitors for two weeks straight. It's madness I tell you!

But I promise that once next week rolls around and we get a moment of peace, we will try to bring you up to speed. Until then, check out my Flickr page, it's a photo website that's really easy to navigate. All my photos (that I've uploaded so far) are organized for your (and my) convenience. More on the way, too.

http://flickr.com/photos/43441665@N00/collections/ <--This link will bring you to my "Collections" page. The one on the left ("The Great Northern Adventure") contains the sets of photos from our trip. (The one on the right is all food! :-D)

Hope you can enjoy the pics as a substitute. Here's how to save any of the pictures to print out or use as a desktop or whatever (I'm so conceited): (1) On the photo's page, click above the photo on the magnifying glass that says "all sizes." (2) On the top you can click
a trolla trolla troll

by my dad. he loves this photo.
"Original" to get the biggest photo (best quality for making prints of). (3) Then when that page loads, you can click "Download the Original Size," and voila.

Here's a few recent shots to tide you over, dear family and friends. 😉

Love,
Danielle




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb