Random working


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
November 17th 2005
Published: November 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Since it is "work week" Karoline and I have been doing various odd jobs this week. We have cleaned her mother's whole downstairs, painted one of the hallways (it took 3 coats before it looked okay), cleaned the church, and shoveled some snow (my first time ever). We also managed to get in some dance and singing practice at the church.

We had some absolutely delicious salmon for dinner tonight. I can't wait to get home and make it for my family (along with Latvian eggs and waffles - but not all at one time).

The week went by so fast! It is exactly a month and one day before I will be back in Texas! I am so excited to see everyone again but I am also just thinking about how much more I still have to learn before we go on tour.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



22nd November 2005

....
DO A 2nd YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb