Day 01: Oslo Biz - Gardermoen Airport (Mar 2018)


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
March 18th 2018
Published: March 30th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Sunday, 18th March 2018

I arrived a day ahead of my meetings in Oslo so that I could have some decent rest before heading to the office on Monday morning. This was my second business trip to Oslo, the capital city of Norway. Everything seemed somewhat familiar. I was staying at the same hotel and taking the same train service to work.

Arrival at Oslo Gardermoen Airport at 7.30am on Sunday, R was expecting me at the Arrivals. He had been working out of Oslo office for the past two years. We were great buddies in the Singapore office together with J and it was nice to meet him again since our CNY lunch in Singapore in February 2018.

Temperatures in Oslo today was in a low -12 degrees even though we were assured of clear blue skies and lots of sunshine (cold sun). A perfect day to be in the outdoors and sightseeing.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.379s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 76; dbt: 0.2878s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb