The Last Day in Berlin- May 16!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
March 13th 2012
Published: March 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I have decided not to make any plans for the last day in Berlin. This day will be free. My roomates and I will use this day to go to any place suggested by locals or other travelers we have talked to throughout the previous two days. I feel when people travel they get caught up in the "tourist" attractions and forget to actually dive in and experience the culture. I am hoping on this last day my roomates and I can discover the hidden, not so main stream, treasures of Berlin. We will travel "wherever the wind takes us" so to speak. This could be the most educational day yet!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb