Departing Munich, farewell Oktoberfest


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
September 30th 2006
Published: October 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It was now time to make a move and head on over to Stuttgart for a welcome recovery with my family. But before I left Munich I still had one more drinking task ahead, the AFL Grand Final at 6.30am in the morning! Go the Coast!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

No, I didn't scare myselfNo, I didn't scare myself
No, I didn't scare myself

But that chic behind me looks really wasted doesn't she...
One point in it...One point in it...
One point in it...

Ran into Simo from Frankfurt.


25th October 2006

the hostel/tent things look crazy, bad enough sharing a room with 10 other smelly tourists!

Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.07s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb