Time for a drive


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Tübingen
September 30th 2006
Published: October 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I wasn't in Stuttgart very long before I was being driven away from it by my unlce to a little uni town called Tubingen. It was all good by me though as I didn't have to think about how to get there or what to go and see when we got there. My brain was numb from the early drinking session for the footy and I was more than happy to be guided around.


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

This is where the giants enterThis is where the giants enter
This is where the giants enter

Yes, I am stupid and I have been drinking. Shut up.


Tot: 0.299s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 12; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1761s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb