hello!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
June 11th 2005
Published: June 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey, not much time to write...we decided to stay in ok I´m off!
Courtney


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



11th June 2005

Who's Beck?
Thanks for the updates! Is it really bad that I have never heard of someone/group called 'Beck'? I'm glad you guys are being flexible and taking advantage of your fun times! Miss you, Love, Mom - Mom
11th June 2005

I'm so jealous
Cooourrrtneeey, (that's me whining) I'm so jealous. That's so cool. Mom's funny, she's like what's Beck? Everything is going fine here. Sirena, Amy and I are going to Bobby's baseball game tonight. It's really hot here. Have fun at your concert. Will they sing in German? Probably not. See you soon! Brooke - Brooke
16th June 2005

Question
Are you going to an internet cafe to correspond or did you bring your laptop? The guys in the office are curious?

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb