John, the Earth Bound Spirit


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
October 28th 2008
Published: December 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

France_Saint SaenFrance_Saint SaenFrance_Saint Saen

Our Chambre D' Hotes
Saint Saen, France

(by Becky) We arrived today in Saint Saens, France which is a small village about an hour southeast of
Dieppe. We met Jackie on the bus who is interested in mysticism and even with our language barrier, thanks to our handy translator and the little bit of English she spoke, we were able to communicate quite nicely. She would have made a great student, like a sponge she was, soaking it all up. Teaching her would have been rewarding.
We arrived at our B&B (Chambre d' Hotes) called Almazan House. This was our second choice since our original guidance led us to a B&B, which we were told that the owner was in southern France, so I stood looking longingly through a window into a lovely garden terrace . . . wishing. So our second choice would have to do.
Later, while Lettie was taking a bath, I became aware of a presence in the room. A male came to me. I asked Lettie if she had felt someone here. Yes, have fun, she said. I asked what I could know & was shown his death. Also, I noticed that when he was trying to get
France_Saint SaenFrance_Saint SaenFrance_Saint Saen

Our Room where I did Work with John
my attention, I felt off balance & whoozy. Interesting.
I was shown him & his son (under 8) in a car. Looks like it had rolled over, doors pushed in on the sides. Both were hurt and water was rushing in over their heads. Then I saw his sons spirit leaving his body but the man's spirit went wandering around & then back to this house. I think he lived here many years ago. He seemed dark almost black in color. I was told his name is John.
I talked with John, asking him to show me his hands which were behind his back. I looked behind him and he was holding a large ball of energy in them. I sensed and knew that the energy belonged to Johnny, his son. Lettie helped me by suggesting that I go see where Johnny's spirit went when it left his body. I did & realized that he hadn't crossed over but was waiting with a guide just outside the place of crossing over. Johnny & his father had not seen each other since their deaths. The senses of energies coming from John were fear, guilt, shame, confusion and emptiness.
I asked John who's energy he was holding. He didn't know. I told him it belonged to Johnny, that he would have to return it in order to restore things. His face got animated in that moment. He seemed to have more color and was lighter. He released his intention of holding on to the energy and the energy flew away and I saw the impact with Johnny. Right away, Johnny turned with his guide and walked through the gate, crossing over. Next, a sweeping of light came down and whisked John away. I could sense him no longer. Lettie confirmed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0804s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb